35.8 C
Dubai
Sunday, September 26, 2021
VVIP RADIO

Latest Posts

TikTok to host countdown party for Lisa’s solo debut ‘LALISA’

TikTok is hosting a special party to countdown the minutes to the release of ‘LALISA’’

On Thursday (09/09), the popular short-form video platform announced that it will be bringing BLACKPINK’s Lisa under the spotlight with the LALISA Solo Debut LIVE countdown event.


The Livestream will take place via BLACKPINK’s official TikTok channel on spetember 10 (Friday) at 11 a.m. (PHT/SGT), 12 p.m. (KST), Septemeber 9 at 11 p.m. (EST).


Lisa is the latest BLACKPINK member to drop to solo offering with the upcoming release of her single album LALISA The 2-track record includes ‘LALISA’ and ‘MONEY’ and is in collaboration with TEDDY, Bekuh BOOM, 24, Vince, and R. Tee.


The K-pop act’s main dancer and lead rapper are also scheduled to hold a pre-release event via V LIVE, where she will answer questions sent in by fans.

Lisa will be making her Debut of ‘LALISA’ at The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on September 10.

Check outthe ‘LALISA’ music video teaser below.

Watch BLACKPINK’s Lovesick Girl’s music video below.

Latest Posts

spot_imgspot_img

Don't Miss