Justin Bieber Has Released His New Album Changes.


Justin Bieber has released his new album Changes. The record was led by “Yummy,” “Get Me” (featuring Kehlani), “Yummy (Summer Walker Remix),” and “Intentions” (featuring Quavo). Other Changes contributors include Post Malone, Travis Scott, and Lil Dicky. Listen to Bieber’s album below (via RBMG/Def Jam). (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Bieber’s previous studio LP was 2015’s Purpose. He recently performed “Yummy” and “Intentions” on Saturday Night Live. Bieber kicks off his Changes tour in May. Get tickets

Bieber’s last album was 2015’s “Purpose.” His subsequent world tour grossed $163.3 million in 2016 and $93.7 million in 2017, according to industry tracker Pollstar, although the singer canceled the tour’s last stretch of dates.