Justin Bieber Released His New Album “Justice”


Justin Bieber has announced his new album Justice. The follow-up to last year’s Changes is out March 19 (via RBMG/Def Jam). The record will include Bieber’s 2020 songs “Holy” (featuring Chance the Rapper), “Lonely” (featuring benny blanco), and “Anyone.” Find the Justice cover below.

“In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet, we all crave healing—and justice—for humanity,” Justin Bieber said. “In creating this album, my goal is to make music that will provide comfort; to make songs that people can relate to, and connect to, so they feel less alone.”

In addition to his new album, Bieber released the music video for the album’s most recent single, “Peaches,” with Daniel Caesar and Giveon, which follows the singer as he dances down a hallway, looks good in peach, and practices the most unsafe approach to car safety since the vehicular hijinks of Saweetie and Doja Cat’s “Best Friends” music video. Check out Justin’s new album below, or wherever you stream your music, to find out for yourself if Justice really has been served.