Lil Yachty Releases His New Album Lil Boat 3


Lil Yachty has released his new album Lil Boat 3. The follow-up to 2018’s Nuthin’ 2 Prove includes “Oprah’s Bank Account” (the Atlanta rapper’s single with DaBaby and Drake), plus appearances from Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Future, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Mike WiLL Made-It, and more. Hear Lil Boat 3 below.

Lil Yachty released his debut mixtape Lil Boat in March 2016. The tape featured his breakout songs “Minnesota” and “One Night.” Yachty then released Lil Boat 2 on the two-year anniversary of his debut.

Listen To Lil Boat 3

Earlier he released his new music video, Lil Yachty – Demon Time ft. Draft Day