Here are some of the new music out this week


Check out the recent  freshly released albums, mixtapes and EPs of the week.

The singer-songwriter known as PartyNextDoor is back with his third album, PartyMobile. The project that was scheduled to drop in January is now here with 15 tracks, including the single “Loyal.” Songs like “Savage Anthem,” “Eye on It” and “Split Decision” appear on Party’s latest as well, alongside guest appearances from Drake, Bad Bunny and Rihanna who appears on “Believe It.”



Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision


Jeezy returns with a new project titled Twenty/20 Pyrex Vision. After talks of retirement before the release of his 2019 album TM104: The Legend of the Snowman, Young has had a change of heart. Announced on the day of its release, the new offering finds the Da Snowman reuniting  with producer Shawty Redd, who crafted several of the tracks on Jeezy’s 2005 debut album Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101.


Joyner Lucas
ADHD, the long-awaited project from Joyner Lucas, has finally arrived. Cosigned by the likes of Eminem and Chris Brown, the “10 Bands” rapper pays homage to hip-hop legend and movie star Will Smith on the album’s single “Will.” The 18-song ADHD also includes the singles “Isis,” “Lotto” and “Revenge,” as well as collaborations with Young Thug, Chris Brown and Fabolous.



Childish Ghambino

Donald Glover dropped another new album yesterday. It’s titled 3.15.20, arrives as a 12-track project featuring guests such as Ariana Grande and 21 Savage, and Twitter is loving it.The album arrives in two forms — as a traditional track-by-track under Childish Gambino, and as a continuous play version titled “Donald Glover Presents.”


Future Nostalgia

Dua Lipa

A little earlier than initially planned, Dua Lipa has released her sophomore album Future Nostalgia. The record, which follows 2017’s Dua Lipa, was led by “Don’t Start Now,” “Future Nostalgia,” and “Physical,” as well as “Don’t Break My Heart,” which got a new music video earlier this week.