Eddie Fresco, the Malta-based artist, is ready to introduce a taste of what is to be expected from his new album release ‘INCOGNITO’,

‘INCOGNITO’ is an album that draws inspiration from the bass-heavy, underground sound.

The new ‘INCOGNITO’ album consists of 12 tracks and has 5 featured artist spots including Wifisfuneral and Freewill on “Gucci Links,” Sadgasm on “Loud Gangster Rap,” Yung Belial on “N666XT,” and Ca$$ette on “Spirits in my head”.

Eddie Fresco shares on his Instagram of having physical copies of the album


The album ‘INCOGNITO’ is available on Spotify, iTunes, and Youtube.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here